Wolfpack

Wolfpack

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $18.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About

This shocking, suspenseful novel about a group of teenage girls living in a cult shows the terrifying paranoia and suspicion that emerges when one of them goes missing—perfect for fans of We Were Liars.

Nine girls bound together
in beautiful, virtuous Havenwood,
a refuge from an unsafe world.

Then there are eight
one of them gone —
departed with no warning.
Did this member of their pack
stray willingly,
or did something more sinister occur?

The girls seek answers
not knowing if they should be angry
or frightened
or perhaps,
they should be both.

Info

ISBN: 9780316494557

Published Date: June 13, 2023

Publisher: Little Brown and Company

Language: English

Page Count: 264

Size: 8.48" l x 5.76" w x 1.12" h

Age Classification: 12+