Unflappable

Unflappable

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $19.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A witty and uplifting story about perseverance and hope, perfect for fans of The Magical Yet, starring three endearing flightless birds determined to get aloft.

Three flightless friends long to feel the wind beneath their wings. So, they try, and try, and try to fly. But all they do is fall, fall, fall. Flying, it turns out, is hard.

Will they give up—or get up? Celebrating resiliency, persistence, and the power of “yet,” easy-to-read text and distinctive artwork by award-winning and bestselling illustrator Scott Magoon encourage and inspire readers young and old who aspire to learn a new skill or to make a dream come true.
Info

ISBN: 9780358400059

Published Date: October 17, 2023

Publisher: Clarion Books

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 10.43" l x 8.92" w x 0.36" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Category

Kids