The Raven Throne (The Raven Heir, Bk. 2)

The Raven Throne (The Raven Heir, Bk. 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
The action-packed sequel to the critically-acclaimed fantasy adventure The Raven Heir, perfect for fans of Robert Beatty and Shannon Hale.

Now that Cordelia sits on the Raven Throne, life in Corvenne must change.

When their triplet sister became the Raven Queen, Giles and Rosalind knew they would have to learn to behave at court. For Rosalind, no more fighting. For Giles, no more loud singing. But what they didn't foresee was having to foil a wicked plot against their sister.

When Cordelia falls into an enchanted sleep and cannot be woken, Rosalind and Giles must quest across the kingdom to seek help from the ancient spirits of the land. But their family's greatest enemies lurk at every turn, and it will take all of the triplets' deepest strengths to fight against them.

From the author of The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a thrilling new fantasy full of magic, adventure, and the power of family.
Info

ISBN: 9781547610327

Published Date: August 8, 2023

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

Language: English

Page Count: 294

Size: 8.57" l x 5.63" w x 1.16" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12

Category

Kids