The Nature Journal: A Backyard Adventure

The Nature Journal: A Backyard Adventure

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $18.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A charming and nature-filled picture book about a young boy who connects with his busy dad over their love of nature. Perfect for fans of Fatima’s Great Outdoors by Ambreen Tariq and Hike by Pete Oswald.

Tim has always loved nature. His dad always taught him to explore and adventure through their own backyard. So Tim observed, he collected, and he recorded it all in his nature journal, just like Dad!
 
But when one day Dad is too busy to look at his findings, Tim takes it upon himself to show Dad all his adventures. And after looking through his dad’s old nature journals, Tim gets sleepy and goes on some dreamy adventures of his own.
 
An imaginative and heartwarming story about the bond between Tim and his dad, and the beautiful adventures that lie waiting in the world, The Nature Journal is a sweet story of love and nature for the youngest budding explorers.
 
Info

ISBN: 9780593524930

Published Date: May 2, 2023

Publisher: Viking Books

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 10.37" l x 10.29" w x 0.49" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Category

Kids