The Broken Mirror (The Chronicles of Never After, Bk. 3)

The Broken Mirror (The Chronicles of Never After, Bk. 3)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $8.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About

Real life and fairy tales collide in Never After: The Broken Mirror, book three of the thrilling middle-grade saga perfect for fans of The Land of Stories series from the #1 New York Times bestselling creator of the Descendants, Melissa de la Cruz.

The Never After crew is back for another twisted adventure. This time, they’re off to Snow Country—that is, after they rescue the beleaguered Lord Sharif of Nottingham from the evil Robin Hood, who has been plaguing the land with his thievery and mischief.

But Robin’s antics aren’t the only dangers afoot in the Kingdom of Never After. At the behest of her daughter, the evil Cinderella, Queen Olga has turned Prince Charming into a Frog after his wedding to the beautiful Hortense. And how could we forget the ominous Prophecy, which still looms large over Filomena and her friends?

Along with Jack, Alistair, Gretel, Beatrice, Byron Bessley, and some new Snow Country pals like Rose Red and a chatty magic mirror, Filomena sets off to find the only ones who can save the kingdom once and for all: The League of the Seven – a group of fearless warriors devoted to fighting the ogres at any cost.

Still, new threats lurk around every corner, both in Never After and back home in North Pasadena . . . Even with the League of the Seven’s help, can Filomena and her friends rescue the land from Olga’s clutches? Or will the ogres finally prevail?

Info

ISBN: 9781250827241

Published Date: December 5, 2023

Publisher: Square Fish

Language: English

Page Count: 326

Size: 7.58" l x 5.15" w x 1.05" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12

Category

Kids

Subject

Fantasy