The Best You

The Best You

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $18.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
This empowering picture book celebrates the importance of being you; perfect for fans of I Am Enough and The Wonderful Things You Will Be.

Young children dream about who they’ll be when they grow up—will they be a firefighter, an astronaut, or an artist? But what about being caring, passionate, and creative? Author Nima Patel crafts a thought-provoking story that celebrates self-acceptance and being present. The Best You teaches young readers that what you want to be when you grow up is not always as important as who you are.
Info

ISBN: 9781454955245

Published Date: March 26, 2024

Publisher: Union Square

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 10.72" l x 10.62" w x 0.41" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Category

Kids