Super Pizza & Kid Kale

Super Pizza & Kid Kale

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 15

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
With great flavor, comes great responsibility.

Super Pizza and Kid Kale have been delicious do-gooders and the best of friends since the day they came aleaf in the oven of the Baker Elementary cafeteria. But as they heroically foil one dastardly deed after another, Super Pizza’s popularity begins to go to their crust, and it leaves their veggie pal feeling rotten. The growing frustration that begins to drive a wedge in their friendship is now threatening to take the students of the school down with them! It'll be up to Super Pizza and Kid Kale to patch things up so that they can get back to being the heroes that these kids knead.
 
For fans of Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast comes a hilarious and punny new picture book about navigating the ups and downs of friendship and the unintendend consequences that actions can have on others, starring the Batman and Robin of food.
Info

ISBN: 9780593403709

Published Date: September 27, 2022

Publisher: Viking Books

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 11.73" l x 9.10" w x 0.51" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Category

Kids