Some Questions About Trees

Some Questions About Trees

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 18

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
An utterly charming picture book that celebrates a child’s sense of curiosity about the world with playful yet thoughtful questions about trees—perfect for fans of Julie Fogliano and Ruth Krauss.

Do tiny trees dream of being big?
Do the tallest trees get lonely?
What part is the heart of a tree?

Follow along as a lively little girl explores the natural world, asking questions big and small. Filled with wonder and joy, Some Questions About Trees is a celebration of how children see the world.
Info

ISBN: 9781534489158

Published Date: March 22, 2022

Publisher: Atheneum Books

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 10.28" l x 7.87" w x 0.54" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Category

Kids