So, This Is Love

So, This Is Love

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $12.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
In the sequel to Tracy Andreen's debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmas, we follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester.

Perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things and Anna and the French Kiss!


Finley and Arthur are back at boarding school and neither quite knows where the other stands—are they couple? Are they not a couple? What does one magical Christmas Eve kiss in Oklahoma mean for their relationship status? This confusion isn't helped by the re-entry of old enemies into their school lives, especially ones that may or may not be crushing on Arthur. Finley is at a loss when navigating the complexities of her new (maybe) relationship, which could very well turn into love. . . if she doesn't blow it.

So, This Is Love is a perfect read for the Valentine's Day season, or for anyone looking for a delightful romantic comedy that has just a dash of drama. Once again, Tracy Andreen has proven that no one writes a holiday rom-com like her.
Info

ISBN: 9780593525418

Published Date: October 10, 2023

Publisher: Viking Books

Language: English

Page Count: 355

Size: 8.09" l x 5.45" w x 1.16" h

Age Classification: 12+