Pebble and Wren

Pebble and Wren

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $13.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A little girl and her live-in monster learn about what makes them different—and what unites them. This graphic novel is a silly, sweet, and sometimes gross tribute to friendship, and to the wacky world we live in.

Based on his webcomic of the same name, Pebble and Wren follows human girl Wren and her live-in monster, Pebble, as she teaches them all about how the human world works—from why the moon changes shape to why we don't eat candy wrappers—while trying to unlock special abilities without which Pebble will have to return to the monster forest.

A silly, sweet, and sometimes gross tribute to friendship for fans of Calvin & Hobbes and Catwad.
Info

ISBN: 9780358541288

Published Date: January 1, 2023

Publisher: Clarion Books

Language: English

Page Count: 234

Size: 8.02" l x 5.51" w x 0.67" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12

Category

Kids