Magic's Most Wanted

Magic's Most Wanted

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $7.99

Available: 9

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Magic is closer than you ever thought possible in this madcap middle grade adventure perfect for fans of James Riley and Chris Grabenstein.

For Mason Mortimer Morrison, life isn’t so magical.

His dad was just sent to jail, his grades have been plummeting from meh to yikes, and, oh yeah, two officers from some organization called Magix just showed up to arrest him in the middle of fourth period.

Talk about bad luck.

Mason knows he’s innocent. But in order to clear his name, he’s going to need the help of a plucky Magix junior detective and a cantankerous talking bunny—and a little bit of magic.
Info

ISBN: 9780062568380

Published Date: August 2, 2022

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 344

Size: 7.59" l x 5.16" w x 0.92" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12

Category

Kids