ESV Chronological Bible (TruTone, Brown)

ESV Chronological Bible (TruTone, Brown)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $69.99

Available: 2


copies bought in the last week

Read through Scripture in Historical Order with the ESV Chronological Bible

From Genesis to Revelation, the ESV Chronological Bible guides readers through the 8 eras of the Bible in the order the events occurred:

  • Primeval History
  • Patriarchal History
  • From Deliverance to Inheritance
  • The Last Judge and the United Monarchy
  • The Divided Monarchy
  • Exile and Restoration
  • The Kingdom Comes
  • The Early Church
This easy-to-read format combines various prophetic books, Psalms, and letters alongside Scripture’s historical accounts. Each era begins with an introduction, connecting the section to God’s redemptive narrative as a whole. What’s more, this freshly designed layout divides the entire Bible into 365 daily readings—each beginning with a summary and timeline—making it easy to study Scripture over the course of a year.

  • Presents the ESV Text in Chronological Order: The entire Bible is divided into 8 distinct eras and organized in the order the events occurred
  • New One-Year Plan: Each of the 365 daily readings begins with a summary and timeline
  • Readable Format: 9.15-point text and single-column paragraphs make text easy to read
  • Edited by Andrew E. Steinmann: Expert in biblical chronology and author of From Abraham to Paul: A Biblical Chronology
  • Brown TruTone

ISBN: 9781433589515

Published Date: October 5, 2023

Publisher: Crossway

Language: English

Page Count: 1788

Size: 9.50" l x 6.50" w x 1.50" h