Cupig: The Valentine's Day Pig

Cupig: The Valentine's Day Pig

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $14.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A comically mismatched Valentine's Day picture book with a clever and hilarious take on Cupid. Introducing Cupig the Valentine's Day pig!

Cupig absolutely loves Valentine's Day. Every year she enjoys spreading love and cheer to every creature, far and near. But when a storm blows through and sends her arrows off course, Cupig accidentally puts arrows in hearts that don't need to be mended. Peanut Butter has stopped loving Jelly! Salt and Pepper have broken up! Needle and Thread are falling apart at the seams! 

Will Cupig ever fix her mistakes and get these classic pairs back together again?

With clever rhyming text and comically expressive art, Cupig is sure to be a Valentine's Day classic for years to come! The perfect Valentine's Day gift and for fans of Little Blue Truck's Valentine, How to Catch a Loveosaurus, and Love from the Crayons!
Info

ISBN: 9780593623107

Published Date: November 21, 2023

Publisher: Penguin Books

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 9.27" l x 9.21" w x 0.47" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Category

Kids