Bunny vs. Monkey and the Human Invasion

Bunny vs. Monkey and the Human Invasion

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $21.99

Available: 6

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Bunny, Monkey, and the rest of the forest friends are back and funnier than ever in this follow-up to Jamie Smart's Bunny vs. Monkey, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Invader Zim.

Since crash-landing his rocket on planet Earth, Monkey has been causing absolute mayhem! Between Monkey’s unreliable inventions and world domination schemes, Bunny and the rest of the forest friends have had nearly enough. In this rollicking comic extravaganza, the animals must tackle a helliphant, rocket-powered hot air balloons, and the most mind-boggling creatures of all...hew-mans.
Info

ISBN: 9781454950356

Published Date: March 5, 2024

Publisher: Union Square & Co

Language: English

Page Count: 239

Size: 8.53" l x 5.73" w x 1.12" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12

Category

Kids