Sprouting Wings

Sprouting Wings

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $20.99 | Save 67%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
The inspirational and true story of James Herman Banning, the first African American pilot to fly across the country, comes to life in this picture book biography perfect for fans of Hidden Figures and Little Leaders. Includes art from a Coretta Scott King award-winning illustrator.
Info

ISBN: 9781984847638

Published Date: January 5, 2021

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Language: English

Page Count: 48

Size: 11.15" l x 8.22" w x 0.47" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8