Dress Coded

Dress Coded

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $8.99 | Save 50%

Available: 0

About
In this middle-grade girl-power friendship story, perfect for fans of Moxie, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest the unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion.
Info

ISBN: 9781984816450

Published Date: January 1, 2020

Publisher: G. P. Putnam's Sons

Language: English

Page Count: 320

Size: 7.68" l x 5.07" w x 1.01" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12