The Great Adventure Collection (8 Book Set)

The Great Adventure Collection (8 Book Set)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $59.99 | Save 46%

Available: 10


copies bought in the last week

This exciting 8-book boxset brings together a variety of renowned authors, each of whom are celebrated for their fantastic adventure writing. It includes the following adventure novels:

• The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Tawin
• The Man Who Would Be King, & Other Stories by Rudyard Kipling
• The Last of the Mohicans by James Fenimore Cooper
• The Odyssey by Homer
• Gulliver's Travels by Jonathan Swift
• Journey to the Centre of the Earth by Jules Verne
• Robinson Crusoe by Daniel Defoe
• The Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad

ISBN: 9781838570606

Published Date: September 15, 2019

Publisher: Arcturus Pub.

Language: English

Size: 8.05" l x 6.09" w x 5.17" h

Age Classification: 12+