The Autobiography of Kathryn Janeway

The Autobiography of Kathryn Janeway

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $15.95 | Save 59%

Available: 8

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
The captain who went further than any had before tells her life story for the first time in her own words; perfect for fans of Star Trek: Voyager and the upcoming Star Trek: Prodigy

Kathryn Janeway reveals her career in Starfleet, from her first command to her epic journey through the Delta Quadrant leading to her rise to the top as vice-admiral in Starfleet Command. Discover the story of the woman who travelled further than any human ever had before, stranded decades from home, encountering new worlds and species.

Explore how she brought together Starfleet and the Maquis as part of her crew, forged new alliances with species across the galaxy and overcame one of Starfleet's greatest threats - the Borg - on their own remote and hostile territory. Get Janeway's personal take on key characters such as Seven of Nine, her trusted friend Tuvok, new arrivals like Neelix and her second-in-command, Chakotay.
Info

ISBN: 9781789095333

Published Date: November 16, 2021

Publisher: Titan Books

Language: English

Page Count: 207

Size: 7.77" l x 5.17" w x 0.79" h

Category

Fiction