Anne of Green Gables: The Complete Collection (8 Book Set)

Anne of Green Gables: The Complete Collection (8 Book Set)

Product Type: Specialty Product


List price: $76.26 | Save 83%

Available: 25+


units bought in the last week

Follow the life of Anne of Green Gables in this complete eight book collection by the beloved Canadian author L M Montgomery. From unwanted orphan to beloved wife and mother, the Anne of Green Gables series is the complete journey of 11-year-old Anne through a life even she never dreamed of. This set includes all eight books in L. M. Montgomery s tale of literature's most famous redhead and her colourful imagination. An excellent introduction to classic literature and perfect for readers aged 9+

Titles include:

• Anne of Green Gables
• Anne of Avonlea
• Anne of the Island
• Anne of Windy Poplars
• Anne's House of Dreams
• Anne of Ingleside
• Rainbow Valley
• Rilla of Ingleside

ISBN: 9781782264422

Published Date: Currently Unavailable

Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing

Language: English

Size: 7.87" l x 6.89" w x 5.17" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12