The Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy (Heart of the Sea/Tears of the Moon/Jewels of the Sun)

The Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy (Heart of the Sea/Tears of the Moon/Jewels of the Sun)

Product Type: Specialty Product


List price: $32.97 | Save 58%

Available: 25

This package includes the three books in The Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy by Nora Roberts.

Jewels of the Sun
Jude Murray has essentially abandoned her old life. Leaving the Chicago suburbs and her broken marriage behind, she heads off to Ireland to the small coastal hometown of her grandfather, where she pledges to "find Jude F. Murray in six months or less." She ends up finding a lot more than herself, as she begins to discover the apparitions and faeries that riddle the area. To understand them, she turns to Aidan, the local bartender, who guides her to balance and peace. As Aidan and Jude draw closer, they begin to fill the questions that plague their lives.

Tears of the Moon
Continuing her latest trilogy, begun with Jewels of the Sun, Roberts takes readers back to the magic-tinged Irish coast and into the world of the Gallaghers of Ardmore village. This time it is the dreamy, musical Shawn Gallagher and the pragmatic, no-nonsense handywoman Brenna O'Toole who feel the fey touch of Carrick, the Prince of Faeries, and his lost love Lady Gwen; but it takes a bit of doing to make this stubborn pair realize that they are truly meant to be together. With clear-eyed, concise vision and a sure pen, Roberts nails her characters and settings with awesome precision, drawing readers into a vividly rendered world of family-centered warmth and unquestioned magic.

Heart of the Sea
Darcy Gallagher longs for a rich man to sweep her away to a world of glamour and adventure. Wealthy businessman Trevor Magee comes to Ardmore to build a theater, and uncovers the secrets hidden in his family's past. As their mutual attraction flares into passion, they look into their hearts and find out what happens when they believe.

ISBN: 9781774022108

Published Date: January 1, 2020

Publisher: Piatkus Books

Language: English

Size: 7.74" l x 5.10" w x 2.82" h