10 Minute Classics 5-Book Set

10 Minute Classics 5-Book Set

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $74.99 | Save 58%

Available: 10


copies bought in the last week

The 10 Minute Classics series is a great introduction to classic literature, designed to spark a love for great stories and an openness to the classics as reading skills progress. These short, fully illustrated dust-jacketed picture books introduce key characters, storylines, and settings to engage young readers.

This package includes 5 books:

• Moby Dick
• The Secret Garden
• The Adventures of Robin Hood
• King Arthur
• The Three Musketeers

ISBN: 9781773285320

Published Date: January 1, 2017

Publisher: Flowerpot Press

Language: English

Size: 11.25" l x 9.00" w x 2.00" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5