Bunny Will Not Be Quiet!  (Ready-to-Read Level 1)

Bunny Will Not Be Quiet! (Ready-to-Read Level 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99 | Save 53%

Available: 15

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a brand-new, interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Jim Benton, David Milgrim, and for beginning readers who like to giggle!

Bunny is being loud. His friend Big keeps asking him to be quiet, but nothing works. Bunny is loud on the bus, he is loud at plays, and he is even loud at the library. Big asks the reader for help. Can you help Bunny be quiet in time for a special surprise?
Info

ISBN: 9781534466388

Published Date: June 23, 2020

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 9.31" l x 6.29" w x 0.50" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8