The Unicorn's Secret Collection (Books 1-8)

The Unicorn's Secret Collection (Books 1-8)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $46.99 | Save 46%

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

All eight books of the magical Unicorn’s Secret series are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

This sparkling collection includes:

Silver Thread
The Silver Bracelet
The Mountains of the Moon
The Sunset Gates
True Heart
Castle Avamir
The Journey Home

ISBN: 9781534439375

Published Date: October 30, 2018

Publisher: Aladdin

Language: English

Size: 7.72" l x 5.15" w x 2.03" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8