Michael Vey Shocking Collection (Bks. 1-7)

Michael Vey Shocking Collection (Bks. 1-7)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $132.99

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

All seven electrifying books in the New York Times bestselling Michael Vey series are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set!

To everyone at Meridian High School, fourteen-year-old Michael Vey is nothing special, just the kid who has Tourette’s syndrome. But in truth, Michael is extremely special - he has electric powers. And he’s not the only one, either . . .

Join Michael, Taylor, Ostin, and the rest of the Electroclan as they use their powers and wits to prevent a dangerous organization from achieving its sinister goal of global domination.

This boxed set includes:

The Prisoner of Cell 25
Rise of the Elgen
Battle of the Ampere
Hunt for Jade Dragon
Storm of Lightning
Fall of Hades
The Final Spark

ISBN: 9781534400078

Published Date: November 21, 2017

Publisher: Simon Pulse

Language: English

Size: 9.50" l x 6.50" w x 8.50" h

Age Classification: 12+