Snack Attack!

Snack Attack!

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $8.79$7.03

List price: $17.99 | Save 61%

Available: 25+

Quantity:
About
From the creator of the popular world of Peanut Butter & Cupcake! comes a wry and witty story in which no snack is safe from the monster that is the Kid. Perfect for fans of Creepy Carrots and A Creepy Pair of Underwear.

They had been warned of the dangers that lurked outside of their packages, but they didn't care. These three snacks were on a mission to have some fun, and no Monster Kids could stop them. The world of the kitchen belonged to Cookie, Pretzel, and Cheese Doodle--or so they thought.

But when the three treats find a chilling note from Mom, they know it's time to come up with a plan to save themselves from the horrifying threat of the Kid. What should a smart Cookie and her friends do?

Terry Border creates a brand-new, deliciously eerie masterpiece in which the kitchen tables are turned, and after-school snacks become the heroes of a sweet and salty story of survival.

Praise for Snack Attack:

"This comedic horror-lite story about snacks is just delectable, and offers an avenue of connection between the generations." --SLJ

"Satisfyingly silly." --Kirkus Reviews
Info

ISBN: 9781524740115

Published Date: September 3, 2019

Publisher: Philomel Books

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 9.42" l x 5.76" w x 1.15" h