No One Knows

No One Knows

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $11.99

List price: $26.00 | Save 54%

Available: 0

About
The day Aubrey Hamilton’s husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring closure so she can move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn’t want to move on; she wants Josh back. It’s been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage - they were happy, weren’t they? - screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in his disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn’t Josh show up at his friend’s bachelor party? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious yet strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting her new life?

In No One Knows, the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Nicholas Drummond series expertly peels back the layers of a complex woman who is hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. This masterful thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins will pull readers into a you’ll-never-guess merry-go-round of danger and deception. Round and round and round it goes, where it stops . . . no one knows.
Info

ISBN: 9781501118470

Published Date: March 22, 2016

Publisher: Gallery Books

Language: English

Page Count: 362

Size: 9.32" l x 6.27" w x 1.17"

Category

Fiction

Subject

Thrillers