The Marshmallow Ghost (Royal Sweets, Bk. 4)

The Marshmallow Ghost (Royal Sweets, Bk. 4)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $3.39$2.88

List price: $5.99 | Save 52%

Available: 25+

Quantity:
About
Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First.

A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.
Info

ISBN: 9781481494861

Published Date: September 17, 2019

Publisher: Aladdin

Language: English

Page Count: 71

Size: 8.60" l x 4.01" w x 1.54" h