The Bugs Collection (Ready-to-Read, Level 1)

The Bugs Collection (Ready-to-Read, Level 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $7.45$6.33

List price: $12.99 | Save 51%

Available: 25+

It's six David A. Carter Bugs stories, all in one book! Join Bitsy Bee and Busy Bug as they build a fort, visit the beach, go to school, and more their colorful, wonderful world! Includes:

Springtime in Bugland; A Snowy Day in Bugland; Bitsy Bee Goes to School; Merry Christmas, Bugs; Busy Bug Builds a Fort; Bugs at the Beach.

ISBN: 9781481486514

Published Date: June 7, 2016

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Language: English

Page Count: 144

Size: 9.50" l x 6.50" w x 0.70" h