The Skinjacker Trilogy

The Skinjacker Trilogy

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $29.99 | Save 45%

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

Explore the world of Everlost in Neal Shusterman’s acclaimed Skinjacker trilogy, now available in one boxed set.

When Nick and Allie die in a car crash, their souls end up in Everlost - the shadow world between life and death. There, they will explore a fascinating new landscape, discover who they want to be - and fight a battle that will decide the fate of both the living and dead worlds.

This boxed set of the complete Skinjacker trilogy, which New York Times bestselling author Orson Scott Card called “marvelously inventive and magically beautiful,” includes Everwild, Everfound, and Everlost.

ISBN: 9781442499034

Published Date: January 1, 2006

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Language: English

Size: 8.50" l x 6.00" w x 3.50" h

Age Classification: 12+