The Flower Garden

The Flower Garden

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $12.99 | Save 53%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A magical graphic novel adventure perfect for fans of Peter & Ernesto or Tiger vs. Nightmare

After planting a seed packet in the backyard, things don’t go as expected for best friends Anna and Tess. They fall asleep in the sun and wake up to blooms as tall as buildings! Did the seeds really grow that fast?

All is explained when Anna and Tess meet May, a little garden gnome whose magic is responsible for the transformation. The girls are May’s size now, and they follow her through the flower garden and into May’s underground gnome home—discovering new things about their world and themselves along the way.

This immersive graphic novel from author-illustrator Renée Kurilla is perfect for emerging readers. It explores growing and changing friendships and offers details to discover on every page and with every read.

Info

ISBN: 9781419750205

Published Date: March 15, 2022

Publisher: Amulet Books

Language: English

Page Count: 80

Size: 9.36" l x 7.34" w x 0.57" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8