Goldstrike (Carl Hobbes Thriller)

Goldstrike (Carl Hobbes Thriller)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $8.49

List price: $16.99 | Save 50%

Available: 0

About
Carl Hobbes may have escaped from Camp Twilight - most secure military prison in the northern hemisphere - but now he’s being pursued by a ruthless bounty hunter and an Al-Qaeda assassin. Wanted dead by one and alive by the other, he must call upon his skills as a manipulator of both systems and people to survive. With no second chances available, can he play one enemy against the other in his bid to live another day? Packed with action and a plot that doesn’t quit, Goldstrike is a riveting teen thriller in the vein of Anthony Horowitz and James Patterson.
Info

ISBN: 9781416995104

Published Date: February 23, 2010

Publisher: Atheneum Books

Language: English

Page Count: 262

Size: 8.46" l x 5.55" w x 0.98" h