Legends of the Sky (Bk. 1)

Legends of the Sky (Bk. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $18.99 | Save 52%

Available: 23

Quantity:
About
On the island of Arcosi, dragons and their riders used to rule the skies. But now they are only legends, found in bedtime stories, and on beautiful murals and ancient jewelry. When servant girl Milla witnesses a murder and finds herself caring for the last four dragon eggs, she is forced to keep them secret amidst the growing tensions in the city. But how can Milla and her friends keep the eggs safe when it means endangering everything she's ever loved? Fiery friendships, forgotten family, and the struggle for power collide as Milla's fight to save the dragons leads her to discover her own hidden past.

Perfect for fans of Cornelia Funke or Rick Riordan, Legends of the Sky is a rich and magical fantasy that touches on the questions of politics, war, and immigration.
Info

ISBN: 9781338349665

Published Date: October 15, 2019

Publisher: David Fickling Books

Language: English

Page Count: 357

Size: 8.50" l x 6.00" w x 1.50" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12