Lights, Camera, Cook! (Next Best Junior Chef, Bk. 1)

Lights, Camera, Cook! (Next Best Junior Chef, Bk. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $3.99$3.39

List price: $7.99 | Save 58%

Available: 16

Quantity:
About
A zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! In episode one, four talented tween chefs step into the spotlight to prove that they have what it takes to become the Next Best Junior Chef. Who will have the grits to get through week one of the competition?
Info

ISBN: 9781328507013

Published Date: January 1, 2021

Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Language: English

Page Count: 183

Size: 7.50" l x 5.00" w x 0.50" h