These Deadly Games

These Deadly Games

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $18.99 | Save 58%

Available: 25+

Quantity:
About
Let's play a game.

You have 24 hours to win. If you break my rules, she dies. If you call the police, she dies. If you tell your parents or anyone else, she dies.

Are you ready?

When Crystal Donavan gets a message on a mysterious app with a picture of her little sister gagged and bound, she agrees to play the kidnapper's game. At first, they make her complete bizarre tasks: steal a test and stuff it in a locker, bake brownies, make a prank call.

But then Crystal realizes that each task is meant to hurt--and kill--her friends, one by one. But if she refuses to play, the kidnapper will kill her sister. Is someone trying to take her team out of the running for a gaming tournament? Or have they uncovered a secret from their past, and wants them to pay for what they did...

Author of All Your Twisted Secrets, Diana Urban's explosive sophomore novel, These Deadly Games, is a must-read, propulsive YA thriller with deadly stakes, stunning twists, and a shocking ending you'll never forget--perfect for fans of I Know What You Did Last Summer and One of Us Is Lying.
Info

ISBN: 9781250797193

Published Date: February 1, 2022

Publisher: Wednesday Books

Language: English

Page Count: 404

Size: 8.52" l x 5.67" w x 1.44" h