The Secrets of Mind Power

The Secrets of Mind Power

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $24.99 | Save 53%

Available: 3


copies bought in the last week

A collection of William Walker Atkinson's classic works on the power of the mind

The Secrets of Mind Power: Ten Essential Works is the definitive collection of William Walker Atkinson’s published works. Born in 1862, Atkinson became a pioneer of the New Thought movement and wrote prolifically throughout his lifetime, leaving a vast body of published material after his death in 1932.

The Secrets of Mind Power is a treasury of ten of his most powerful and innovative teachings combined in a single volume. The books are included in their entirety and are faithfully reproduced as they were originally published to preserve the impact of Atkinson’s work.

ISBN: 9781250780058

Published Date: March 9, 2021

Publisher: St. Martin's Essentials

Language: English

Page Count: 469

Size: 9.50" l x 6.50" w x 1.50" h