The Void Protocol (The ICE Sequence, Bk. 3)

The Void Protocol (The ICE Sequence, Bk. 3)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $27.99 | Save 74%

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

In The Void Protocol, New York Times bestselling author F. Paul Wilson concludes his medical thriller trilogy featuring Rick Hayden and Laura Fanning as they confront the entities responsible for the supernatural events of Panacea and The God Gene.

Something sits in a bunker lab buried fifty feet below the grounds of Lakehurst Naval Air Station.

The product of the Lange-Tür technology confiscated from the Germans after World War II occupies a chamber of steel-reinforced ballistic glass. Despite experimentation for nearly three-quarters of a century, no one knows what it is, but illegal human research reveals what it can do. Humans with special abilities have been secretly collected - abilities that can only have come from whatever occupies the underground bunker in Lakehurst.

And so it sits, sequestered on the edge of the New Jersey Pine Barrens, slowly changing the world.

ISBN: 9781250177346

Published Date: January 8, 2019

Publisher: Forge Books

Language: English

Page Count: 333

Size: 9.55" l x 6.35" w x 1.09" h