Hunted/Tempted/Burned/Awakened (House of Night, Bks 5-8)

Hunted/Tempted/Burned/Awakened (House of Night, Bks 5-8)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $23.19

List price: $39.99 | Save 42%

Available: 0

Dare to enter the House of Night with the next four titles of the series (following UNTAMED), collected in a beautifully designed boxed set With more than 12 million books in print, rights sold in almost 40 countries, and over two years on the New York Times bestseller list (reaching as high as #1), the House of Night series by PC and Kristin Cast is an international publishing sensation. The series follows 16-year-old Zoey Redbird as she is "Marked" by a vampyre tracker and begins to undergo the "Change" into an actual vampyre. She has to leave her family and move into the House of Night in Tulsa, OK, a boarding school for other fledgling vampyres like her. It's tough to begin a new life, away from her parents and friends, and on top of that, Zoey finds she is no average fledgling. She has been Marked as special by the vampyre Goddess, Nyx. Although Zoey has awesome new powers, it's hard to fit in when everyone knows you're "special." As Zoey tries to make new friends and maybe find a hot boyfriend (or two), she comes up against all kinds of evil, from the perfect-looking, super-popular girl with not-so-faultless plans, to the mysterious deaths happening at the House of Night and all over Tulsa. Things at the House of Night are not always what they seem. Can Zoey find the courage deep within herself to find the truth and embrace her destiny?

ISBN: 9781250023582

Published Date: October 2, 2012

Publisher: St. Martin's Press

Language: English

Page Count: 1312

Size: 8.53" l x 5.53" w x 3.67"