The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book

The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $9.55

List price: $16.95 | Save 44%

Available: 0

About
The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!
 
ALL MEN MUST DRAW
 
In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomić, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.
Info

ISBN: 9781101965764

Published Date: October 27, 2015

Publisher: Random House

Language: English

Page Count: 96

Size: 10.08" l x 9.96" w x 0.47" h