Zig and the Magic Umbrella

Zig and the Magic Umbrella

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $4.99$2.49

List price: $16.99 | Save 85%

Available: 0

About
Fans of Oliver Jeffers will love this wondrous and playful story of an ordinary boy who becomes a hero

Shy, quiet Zig is trapped inside on a gray, rainy day when he sees a bright red umbrella blow by. He grabs the handle and--woosh!--off he goes to a faraway land where he meets a little yellow bird who desperately needs his help. Can Zig and his magic umbrella save the birds from the hairiest, scariest monster around?

Whimsical drawings full of glorious colors accompany minimal text in this tale of bravery, creativity, and friendship. Perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter McCarty, this book will inspire kids to tell their own stories with pictures.
Info

ISBN: 9780803739130

Published Date: March 17, 2015

Publisher: Dial Books

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 11.30" l x 8.79" w x 0.38