Spellbound (Books of Elsewhere, Vol. 2)

Spellbound (Books of Elsewhere, Vol. 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $6.59

List price: $16.99 | Save 61%

Available: 0

About
The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.

With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere. So when Rutherford, the new oddball kid next door mentions a grimoire - a spellbook - Olive sees a glint of hope. If she can find the McMartins' spellbook, maybe she can help Morton escape Elsewhere for good. Unless, that is, the book finds Olive first.

The house isn't the only one keeping secrets anymore. You'll never guess what happens next in this thrilling, chilling fantasy series, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap.
Info

ISBN: 9780803734418

Published Date: January 1, 2011

Publisher: Dial Books for Young Readers

Language: English

Page Count: 293

Size: 8.55" l x 5.64" w x 0.98"