The Tender Bar

The Tender Bar

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $16.00 | Save 45%

Available: 0

About
In the tradition of This Boy’s Life and The Liar’s Club, J.R. Moehringer’s The Tender Bar is a raucous, poignant, luminously written memoir about a boy striving to become a man, and his romance with a bar.
Info

ISBN: 9780786888764

Published Date: August 1, 2006

Publisher: Hyperion Books

Language: English

Page Count: 370

Size: 8.04" l x 5.16" w x 1.19" h