Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom (Kondo & Kezumi, Bk. 2)

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom (Kondo & Kezumi, Bk. 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $6.99 | Save 59%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Kondo and Kezumi brave new waters and adventures in the second book of the full-color chapter book series for fans of Mercy Watson and Ivy & Bean.

Kezumi is ready for more adventure. Kondo is ready to go home. Now that Kondo and Kezumi have figured out that the map can lead to incredible places and new friends like Albert, Kezumi is eager to keep exploring and embracing the unknown. Kondo on the other hand, is tired and misses the comforts of home. When they reach Bell Bottom tempers are high, a thick fog begins to cloud over the boat making it hard to see, and they find themselves stranded.

It will take working together and listening to each other in order to find common ground and brave these new waters.
Info

ISBN: 9780759554740

Published Date: April 6, 2021

Publisher: Little Brown and Company

Language: English

Page Count: 76

Size: 5.96" l x 3.14" w x 0.31" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8