The Collected Autobiographies of Maya Angelou

The Collected Autobiographies of Maya Angelou

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $40.00

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

When I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings was published to widespread acclaim in 1969, Maya Angelou garnered the attention of an international audience with the triumphs and tragedies of her childhood in the American South. This soul-baring memoir launched a six-book epic spanning the sweep of the author’s incredible life. Now, for the first time, all six celebrated and bestselling autobiographies are available in this handsome one-volume edition.

ISBN: 9780679643258

Published Date: September 21, 2004

Publisher: Modern Library

Language: English

Page Count: 1167

Size: 8.25" l x 5.75" w x 2.00" h