Breaking Badlands (Talespinners, Bk. 3)

Breaking Badlands (Talespinners, Bk. 3)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $16.99

Available: 9

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.

Having saved Imagination twice now, Indira is on a well-earned vacation when she is kidnapped by the Anti-Heroes. The covert group has one goal: overthrow the tyrannical leader of Fester and Antagonist Academy. After they plead their case, Indira agrees to join their secret mission and go undercover as a student at the legendary school for villains-in-training—where she gets drawn into a virtual warfare competition known as the Badlands.

Facing monster teachers, plotting classmates, distracting love interests and combative old foes is all second nature to a hero like Indira. But what happens when that heroic nature is turned against her like a weapon? Can Indira get to the bottom of what's going on in Fester before this virtual battlescape spills over into a real war for ultimate control of Imagination?
Info

ISBN: 9780593307205

Published Date: September 21, 2021

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Language: English

Page Count: 340

Size: 8.39" l x 5.80" w x 1.34" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12