A Very Quacky Christmas

A Very Quacky Christmas

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Fans of Mr. Willowby's Christmas Tree and Emmet Otter's Jug-Band Christmas will love this funny and moving holiday story about giving and sharing—and believing in Christmas miracles.

"We wish you a quacky Christmas!" 

Samantha Duck is getting ready for Christmas. "I'm going to give presents to animals all over the world!" 

But tortoise pal Sebastian is not so sure: "Christmas is not for animals!" 

With the help of her farmyard friends, who all give something to help make and deliver the presents, this determined duck sets out to prove that Christmas is for EVERYONE—and to make sure animals all around the world have a very quacky Christmas.

Families will enjoy snuggling up to read this warm and friend-filled Christmas tale of giving and sharing. It's a joyous reminder that with a bit of faith and the love of those around you, anything is possible. . . .
Info

ISBN: 9780593173770

Published Date: January 1, 2017

Publisher: Doubleday Books

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 11.30" l x 9.32" w x 0.38" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5