Ready for School! (Cookie & Broccoli, Bk. 1)

Ready for School! (Cookie & Broccoli, Bk. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $12.99 | Save 51%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of beginning school--perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn't stop them from taking on the first grade! Together they navigate the first day of school: finding the classroom, making new friends (all various fruits, veggies, and desserts), and silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie also has shy moments, the two of them come up with the perfect solution--inviting all their classmates to join their Shy Friends Club.
Info

ISBN: 9780593109076

Published Date: July 7, 2020

Publisher: Dial Books

Language: English

Page Count: 75

Size: 8.62" l x 6.32" w x 0.51" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5