Kingdom Caper (Zoo Patrol Squad, BK. 1)

Kingdom Caper (Zoo Patrol Squad, BK. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $5.85$4.68

List price: $12.99 | Save 64%

Available: 25+

Quantity:
About
Crack the case with the Zoo Patrol Squad in this series of younger graphic novels filled with zany animals, wild adventures, and unbelievable mysteries. Perfect for fans of Dogman and InvestiGators!

The lion has gone missing? The king cobra has vanished? Sounds like a job for the Zoo Patrol Squad! Timid Fennlock Fox and outgoing Penny the Pig team up for their first adventure as they look for clues to track down the missing animals in their usually peaceful zoo.
Info

ISBN: 9780593093702

Published Date: July 7, 2020

Publisher: Penguin Group

Language: English

Page Count: 78

Size: 8.76" l x 6.80" w x 0.46" h