Operation Frog Effect

Operation Frog Effect

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $6.09$4.87

List price: $16.99 | Save 71%

Available: 19

Quantity:
About
If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act?

Told in eight perspectives--including one in graphic novel form--Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sarah Weeks, and for anyone who wants to make a difference.
Info

ISBN: 9780525644125

Published Date: February 26, 2019

Publisher: Random House

Language: English

Page Count: 312

Size: 8.56" l x 5.79" w x 1.09" h