I Am Not a Fish!

I Am Not a Fish!

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $8.19

List price: $17.99 | Save 54%

Available: 0

About
For fans of Ryan T. Higgins and Jory John comes a humorous and "splashy" story from a former Disney animator, about a jellyfish with an identity crisis who learns how to be himself with a little help from friends.

Edgar is a jellyfish, but he doesn't look, act, or feel very much like a "fish." With a little help though from some friendly starfish, Edgar realizes that labels aren't important, and he should celebrate what makes him unique!
Info

ISBN: 9780525554592

Published Date: June 4, 2019

Publisher: Dial Books

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 11.23" l x 8.78" w x 0.33" h