Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat

Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $5.59

List price: $16.99 | Save 67%

Available: 0

About

When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and Mouse are tasked with running a few Tooth Fairy-related errands - a challenge, since Mouse is just as competitive and mischievous and hilariously self-involved as Cat. The stakes rise and so does the deadpan humor, culminating in a satisfying surprise that will leave readers eager for yet another delightfully devious Cat adventure.

An homage to classic comic strips from the author of The Quiet Book and The Loud Book, this New York Times bestselling series is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat, Bad Kitty, and Mo Willems's Pigeon books.

Info

ISBN: 9780525427742

Published Date: May 19, 2015

Publisher: Dial Books

Language: English

Size: 8.30" l x 7.38" w x 0.67"